Directors, Officers, & Staff

DIRECTORS

Barry P. McIntosh, Jr.
Chairman of the Board

Cooper A. McIntosh, M.D.
Vice Chairman of the Board

Mary Howell McIntosh Gann

Vice Chairman of the Board

Stephen L. Trask

Jerry Bowden

Jerry Hayes

Brent Dial

J. Lee Fry

David Hogan

Clinton T. Joiner

Michael G. Swaim

PARIS, TN

Barry P. McIntosh, Jr., CEO/President
NMLS# 649612
bmcintosh@securitybanktn.com
Paris, TN
(731) 644-8015

Andy Collins, Division President / Chief Credit Officer
NMLS# 654975
acollins@securitybanktn.com
Paris, TN
(731) 644-8025

Stephen Trask, Executive Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

(731) 644-8028

Traci Templeton, Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 649199

(731) 644-8060

Laurie Ragsdale, Chief Accounting Officer
lragsdale@securitybanktn.com

(731) 644-8019

Bryant Peale, BSA & Operations Officer
bryant@securitybanktn.com

(731) 644-8023

Sharon Hale, Customer Service Representative
sharon@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8081

Dee Plowman, CSR, Branch Manager (Mineral Wells)
dplowman@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8090

Fran Loy, CSR, Branch Manager (Lake)
floy@securitybanktn.com
(731) 642-5366

Merrie Jo Leach, Teller Coordinator (Paris)
mleach@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8007

Deborah McCaslin, Loan Administrator
NMLS# 657913
dmccaslin@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8059

Nancy Rush, Director of Loan Operations
nrush@securitybanktn.com
Paris, TN
(731) 644-8021

Melanie Antonino, Loan Administrator
NMLS# 907275
mantonino@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8056

Ashley Hinson, Operations
ahinson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8008

Kyle Brooks, Senior Vice President
kbrooks@securitybanktn.com

(731) 644-8054

Jennifer Slack, Vice President, Human Resources
jslack@securitybanktn.com

(731) 644-8027

Rosie Johnson, Vice President, Loan Officer
NMLS# 654155

(731) 644-8053

Becki Walker, Senior Vice President, Board Secretary
bwalker@securitybanktn.com

(731) 644-8022

Robb Newbill, Loan Officer
NMLS# 461562
rnewbill@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8058

Scarlet Orr, Relationship Manager
NMLS# 1226619
sorr@securitybanktn.com
Paris, TN
(731) 644-8026

Kim Damron, Customer Service Representative
kdamron@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8029

Cheryl Jones, Administrative Officer – Loan Operations
cjones@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8055

Shanna Cole – Loan Operations
scole@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8030

Callie Wimberley, Assistant Vice President
callie@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8062

Chris Johnson, IT Officer
cjohnson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8010

Jessica Tayloe, Assistant Director of Deposit Operations
jtayloe@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8005

Debbie Wilson, Operations
dwilson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8012

Regina Eades, Operations
reades@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8024

UNION CITY, TN

Brian Kissell, Senior Vice President
NMLS# 461552

(731) 886-5708

John Horner, Senior Vice President & Loan Officer
NMLS# 542543
jhorner@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5747

Jennifer Eason, Loan Administrative Officer
NMLS# 1508034
jeason@reelfootbank.com
(731) 886-5731

Kaleigh Larson, Teller Coordinator
klarson@reelfootbank.com
(731) 886-5714

Amy Caudill, Customer Service Representative
acaudill@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5714

MARTIN, TN

Andy Page, Division President
NMLS ID# 424238
apage@securitybanktn.com
(731) 587-5373

Jennifer Reavis, Director of Business Development
jreavis@securitybanktn.com
(731) 587-5373

Lindsey Gordon, Relationship Manager
lgordon@securitybanktn.com
(731) 587-5373

John Hatler, Relationship Manager
jhatler@securitybanktn.com
(731) 227-5418

Helen Bryson, Customer Service Representative
hbryson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 227-5417

Milan, TN

Matthew Bird, Executive Vice President
NMLS# 467965
mbird@securitybanktn.com
(731) 227-5455

Bradley Harris, Universal Banker
NMLS ID# 1618870
bharris@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5738

Jan Crockett, Loan Administrative Officer
NMLS# 1708749
jcrockett@securitybanktn.com
(731) 227-5456

Dyer, TN

Joel Reynolds, City President
NMLS# 757419
joel@dyerfmbank.com
(731) 692-7162

Louis Turner, Loan Officer
NMLS#757417
louis@dyerfmbank.com
(731) 692-7190

Dana Williams, Senior Vice President
dana@dyerfmbank.com
(731) 692-7172

Wanda Belew, Teller Coordinator & Customer Service Representative
wanda@dyerfmbank.com
(731) 692-7165

Trenton, TN

Brian McDaniel, Senior Vice President
NMLS# 461558
bmcdaniel@securitybanktn.com
(731) 692-7201

Jennifer Hurst, Customer Service Representative
jennifer@dyerfmbank.com
(731) 692-7211

Humboldt, TN

Dee Ann McEwen, Relationship Manager
NMLS#461559
dmcewen@securitybanktn.com
(731) 414-0778

Ann Buchanan, Customer Service Representative
ann@dyerfmbank.com
(731) 692-7262

HORNBEAK, TN

Aubri Henderson, Customer Service Representative
ahenderson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 538-2121

Mike Daniel, Vice President & Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 542972
mdaniel@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5703

FULTON, KY

Amanda Morris, Universal Banker
NMLS ID# 1562526
amorris@securitybanktn.com
(270) 472-2711 

Maleah Adams, Customer Service Representative
madams@securitybanktn.com
(270) 472-2711

CALL CENTER

Brenda Sims, Senior Banking Specialist
bsims@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5724

Kathy Dugger, Senior Banking Specialist
kdugger@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5733

Melissa Hudson, Banking Specialist
mhudson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5721

Lisa Snead, Banking Specialist
lsnead@securitybanktn.com
(731) 866-5704