Directors, Officers, & Staff

DIRECTORS

Barry P. McIntosh, Jr.
Chairman of the Board

Cooper A. McIntosh, M.D.
Vice Chairman of the Board

Mary Howell McIntosh Gann

Vice Chairman of the Board

Stephen L. Trask

Jerry Bowden

Jerry Hayes

Brent Dial

J. Lee Fry

David Hogan

Clinton T. Joiner

Michael G. Swaim

LOAN OFFICERS & SUPPORT STAFF

Barry P. McIntosh, Jr., CEO/President
NMLS# 649612
bmcintosh@securitybanktn.com
Paris, TN
(731) 644-8015
Andy Collins, Division President / Chief Credit Officer
NMLS# 654975
acollins@securitybanktn.com
Paris, TN
(731) 644-8025
Bradley Harris, Universal Banker
NMLS ID# 1618870
bharris@securitybanktn.com
Union City, TN
(731) 886-5738
Amanda Morris, Universal Banker
NMLS ID# 1562526
amorris@securitybanktn.com
Fulton, TN
(270) 472-2711
Andy Page, Division President
NMLS ID# 424238
apage@securitybanktn.com
Martin, TN
(731) 587-5373

Brian Kissell, Senior Vice President
NMLS ID# 461552
bkissell@securitybanktn.com
Union City TN
(731) 886-5708

John Hatler, Relationship Manager
jhatler@securitybanktn.com
Martin, TN
(731) 227-5418

Mike Daniel, Vice President & Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 542972
mdaniel@securitybanktn.com
Union City, TN
(731) 886-5703

Rosie Johnson, Vice President, Loan Officer
NMLS# 654155
rjohnson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8053

John Horner, Senior Vice President & Loan Officer
NMLS# 542543
jhorner@securitybanktn.com
Union City, TN
(731) 886-5747

Leah Younger, Loan Officer
NMLS# 649103
lyounger@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8058
Traci Templeton, Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 649199
ttempleton@securitybanktn.com
Union City, TN
(731) 644-8060
Nancy Rush, Director of Loan Operations
nrush@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8021
Jennifer Eason, Loan Administrative Officer
NMLS# 1508034
jeason@reelfootbank.com
Union City, TN
(731) 886-5731
Deborah McCaslin, Loan Administrator
NMLS# 657913
dmccaslin@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8059
Scarlet Orr, Universal Banker
NMLS# 1226619
sorr@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8026
Cheryl Jones, Administrative Officer – Loan Operations
cjones@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8055

Jan Crockett, Loan Administrative Officer
NMLS# 1708749
jcrockett@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5744

NEW ACCOUNTS & CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

Kim Damron, New Accounts Representative
kdamron@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8057
Sharon Hale, CSR, Branch Manager (Lakeway)
sharon@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-3025
Dee Plowman, CSR, Branch Manager (Mineral Wells)
dplowman@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8090
Fran Loy, CSR, Branch Manager (Lake)
floy@securitybanktn.com
(731) 642-5366

Shanell Boone, CSR
sboone@securitybanktn.com
Fulton, KY
(270) 472-2711

Mallorie Schierbaum, Branch Manager (Hornbeak)
mschierbaum@securitybanktn.com
Hornbeak, TN
(731) 538-2121

Kaleigh Larson, Teller Coordinator
klarson@reelfootbank.com
Union City, TN
(731) 886-5714

Merrie Jo Leach, Teller Coordinator
mleach@securitybanktn.com
Paris, TN
(731) 644-8007

Tammy Ray, CSR, Branch Manager (Puryear)
tray@securitybanktn.com
(731) 247-3261

Brenda Sims, New Accounts Representative
bsims@securitybanktn.com
Union City, TN
(731) 886-5724

OPERATIONS

Callie Wimberley, Director of Technology
callie@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8062
Katy Beth Glover, Cash Management Operations Specialist
kglover@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8029
Denise Hood, Operations
dhood@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8013
Debbie Wilson, Operations
dwilson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8012

Jennifer Reavis, Director of Business Development
jreavis@securitybanktn.com
(731) 587-5373

Elizabeth Moss, Operations
emoss@securitybanktn.com
(731)644-8051

Regina Eades, Operations
reades@securitybanktn.com
(731)644-8024

Christie Beeler, Director of Deposit Operations
cbeeler@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8009
Jessica Tayloe, Assistant Director of Deposit Operations
jtayloe@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8005
Ashley Hinson, Operations
ahinson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8008
Derrick Delaney, Operations
ddelaney@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8014
Danielle Hollingsworth, Operations
dhollingsworth@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8011

Kathy Dugger, Operations
kdugger@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5733

Melissa Hudson, Operations
mhudson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 886-5721

BANK OFFICERS & SUPPORT STAFF

Bryant Peale, BSA & Operations Officer
bryant@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8023
Stephen L. Trask, Executive Vice President/CFO
strask@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8028

Laurie Ragsdale, Chief Accounting Officer
lragsdale@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8019

Jennifer Slack, Vice President, Human Resources
jslack@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8027jslack@securitybanktn.com

Kyle Brooks, Senior Vice President
kbrooks@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8054

Suzzette Stutzman, Internal Auditor
sstutzman@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8061
Becki Walker, Sr. Vice President, Board Secretary
bwalker@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8022

Chris Johnson, IT Officer
cjohnson@securitybanktn.com
(731) 644-8010